Spanish for travelers – Group Lessons

Starts Every Wednesday



About the course


  • Class Size: 2 — 5 students
  • Session Length: 50 minutes
  • Start Every Wednesday
  • Hours: 16 hours

This program has two levels. Each level has a total of 16 hours that can be taken in 9 weeks. It is taught online and the content has been carefully designed by experienced teachers to help students rapidly improve their communication skills in a variety of everyday situations. Classes cover grammar, vocabulary, speaking, and listening.

Levels:

  • Spanish For travelers I - Ideal for Starters (16 hours - A1.1)
  • Spanish For travelers II - Ideal for Beginners (16 hours - A1.2)

 


Weekday Schedule


Location
 
 
Tuesday
Conversation & Listening Class
 
Wednesday
Grammar Class
 New York/ Toronto/ Boston  20:00 - 21:00 20:00 - 21:00
Denver (USA)/ Calgary 18:00 - 19:00 18:00 -19:00
Chicago   19:00 - 20:00- 19:00 - 20:00
Los Angeles / Vancouver 17:00 -18:00 17:00 -18:00

This program includes:

    Live instruction

    Highly qualified native Spanish speaker tutors<

    Chat room access

    Learning materials

    Exams and practice activities

    Personalized feedback

>

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is this program for?
Ideal for Starters or Beginners (A1). Not recommended for Intermediate (B1).
What happens after I pay?
Once you have placed an order, you will be enrolled in this class. Log into your account, at the mentioned time click on the meeting link and join the class.
What happens if I miss one class?
15 hours class can be taken in 9 weeks. If you skip one class, you can catch up next week. We have different topics each week.
What happens if I am not able to take 15 hours class in 9 weeks?
Your Class credit will expire after 9 weeks. You won't be able to retake classes.

Sample -Subject to Change

Buy now