Ideal for Beginners or Intermediate students (A1/ A2/ B1)

Online Spanish
Grammar Class

Starts Every Wednesday

What's included ?

  • Live instruction
  • Qualified native Spanish speaker tutors
  • Chat Room Access
  • Learning materials

Why Spanish Grammar classes ?


Grammar is a special element in language; it's the glue that binds your vocabulary words together. Consider these lessons your salt and pepper of Spanish, the basics that will get you started on the road to mastery. By studying grammar, you can develop your understanding of what each part means, how you use the same basic parts in a wide range of situations, and why. In this class you will learn about past, present, future and other tenses, as well as parts of speech, sentence structure, conjugations , and a whole lot more. Your tutor will cover tutor will cover different grammar topics each week.

Grammar and Writing Class Schedule
Starts Every Wednesday


Cancel or reschedule 2 hours before class starts

Location
 
 
Wednesday
 New York/ Toronto/ Boston  20:00 - 21:00 pm
Denver (USA)/ Calgary 18:00 - 19:00 pm
Chicago   19:00 - 20:00-pm
Los Angeles / Vancouver 17:00 - 18:00 am
London (England) -
Paris (FR)/ Munich/ Amsterdam  -
Buy now