Ideal for Beginners or Intermediate students (A1/ A2/ B1)

Online Spanish
Listening & Vocabulary Class

Starts Every Monday

What's included ?

  • Live instruction
  • Qualified native Spanish speaker tutors
  • Chat Room Access
  • Learning materials

Why Spanish listening classes ?


Listening skills are often overlooked. Practicing listening will improve your pronunciation, vocabulary, and comprehension skills in Spanish. Taking listening classes will help ensure you don’t leave this vital area underdeveloped! Your tutor will use resources such as songs, movies, soap operas, and TEDTALKS.

50 min

Class Length

2-9 Students

Class Size

Who is this program for?

Ideal for Beginners and Intermediate Students (A1/ A2-B1 / B2).

What isn’t this program?

NOT Spanish podcasts. Our tutor use resources such as songs, movies, or TED Talks.

Listening and Vocabulary Class Schedule
Starts Every Monday

Cancel & reschedule 2 hours before class starts
 

Location
 
 
Monday
 New York/ Toronto/ Boston  20:00 - 21:00 pm
Denver (USA)/ Calgary 18:00 - 19:00 pm
Chicago   19:00 - 20:00-pm
Los Angeles / Vancouver 17:00 - 18:00 am
London (England)
Paris (FR)/ Munich/ Amsterdam  -

 

 

Buy now